November 14, 2017 at Productronica: Members of The Hermes Standard initiative gathered at SMT Speakers Corner to celebrate the official The Hermes Standard Goes Live! event. (Unfortunately, due to a full show schedule, not all current supporters were able to join.) The names of the persons and companies taking part in the event (from left to right) are: Stefan Förste (ASM), Miles Moreau (KIC), Christof Richert (NUTEK), Jürgen Schaffhausen (Achat5), Jaime Arreola (PEMTRON), Michael Vielsack (PEMTRON), Thomas Bliem (ASM), Gary Leong (ViTrox), Marco van Oosterhout (Kulicke & Soffa), Michael Schäfer (Ersa), Frank Böhme (GÖPEL electronic), Sebastian Reinhold (RG Elektrotechnologie), Andreas Stemmler (SMT Thermal Discoveries), Andrea Ottavio Ganio (SPEA), Bernhard Mürkens (YXLON), Bobbi Ferm (Mycronic), Dick Johnson (CyberOptics), Marc Peo (Heller), Guillaume Osbert (Vi TECHNOLOGY), Wayne Wang (ITW EAE) and the event organizer Trevor Galbraith (Global SMT). In the group but unfortunately hidden behindy someone else: Florian Ritter (ASYS)